Please Select Your Country

toshifumi takeuchi - Independent Lifeplus Associate

Contact Us

At Lifeplus we are always happy to help

Our friendly Contact Centre team will be very happy to deal with your query. Please either call us on one of the numbers listed below or send us an email with your query.


Help and support

If you have a question about ordering, please visit our help and support section.


European Customer Service Contact Details

Country Free Phone* Local Rate number*
Austria 0800-111-977 +43 1267 5376  
Belgium 0800-48265 +32 2588 4932  
Denmark 80705869 +45 78729470  
Finland 0800-117-505 +35 8974 790242  
France 0805-111-400 +33 17677 4678  
Germany 0800-101-3201 --------  
Hungary 06800-14911 +36 1848 0625  
Italy 800-986-791 +39 0585 070426  
Luxembourg -------- --------  
Netherlands 08000-203639 +31 20262 8177  
Norway 800-14888 +47 2195 9294  
Poland 00800-491-1746 +48 2211 65819  
Spain 800-099-211 +34 9126 61905  
Sweden 0200-887-555 +46 8403 00173  
Switzerland 0800-321-026 +41 3177 70027  
UK 0800-854374 --------  
Other Countries -------- --------  
Email Orders -------- info.eu@lifeplus.com

*This number can be called from a landline or mobile at your local rate (charges for calls from mobiles will depend on your contract and mobile operator)


Customer Care Centre opening times

Monday to Saturday 07:00 BST (GMT) / 08:00 CET – 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET (for German speaking-countries)

Monday to Friday 07:00 BST (GMT) / 08:00 CET – 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET (for all other languages)


Lifeplus Europe Ltd.

Lifeplus House
Little End Road
Eaton Socon
St. Neots
Cambridgeshire PE19 8JH England
International phone number: +44 800 854374
International Fax:+44 1480 224 611
Press Contact: marketing.eu@lifeplus.com

Register number: 3231785
Registered at the Registrar of Companies for England and Wales
Lifeplus is represented by the Managing Director Malcolm John Vincent
Tax Identification number: GB 683 9113 14


If you would like to return your order

If you are not completely satisfied with your order you are welcome to make use of our 30 day money back guarantee. Please contact our customer care team on one of the phone numbers listed above with details of the product you ordered.


Lifeplus International, US Office

Lifeplus International
P.O. Box 3749
Batesville, AR 72503 USA
Phone: +1 800-572-8446 or
(International) +1 870-698-2311
Fax: +1 800-959-2777 or
(Lifeplus International) +1 870-698-2379
ASAP fax: +1 800-501-9995
Questions or Comments: info.us@lifeplus.com


Lifeplus International, Japanese Call Center

International Number: 64 9 477 2469
Free Phone Japanese 005-3123-0026 or 005-3123-0005
Order: Ext. 1
Customer Service: Ext. 3


Product Searchclear search
Product Searchclear search
prod_image_loading
Item Number
Price:
ASAP Price:
IP:
ASAP IP:

What is ASAP?
Add To Cart
What is ASAP?
in cart
+
-